Reviews

Find Out What Corpus Christi
Homeowners Are Saying About Us

Read GLOWING Reviews From Hundreds Of PureTree Customers

  • Avatar

    Jake500 00
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    Great contractor. Highly recommended. Would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar

    robert lockert
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    Puretree did a excellent job on my fascia and gutters, and sink Install!
  • Avatar

    tswrabd8
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    James worked on lot of projects at my house years ago (installed tile, replace windows, door, and sliding door). Years later, something happen unexpectedly, I got in contact with him and explained to him about my concern. He told me to … More not worry about it and he will take care of it. He got it done really fast at no charge. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar

    Lisa Greenberg
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We had PureTree come do a front porch renovation/addition to our house to change the look of the front and add covering. They did a beautiful job and together we came up with a porch that really improved the overall look of our home. They … More were there, on time, every day. Hector oversaw the project and was responsive to all our questions and concerns. We are thrilled with our results and will be using them on future projects.
  • Avatar

    Terry Contreras
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I have seen their work! That’s why I have hired them. They are experts. They put out beautiful work. They are extremely professional and thorough.
  • Avatar

    Jim Horman
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Just wanted to share with the public my experience with Puretree and in particular Hector Canales one of the estimators/sales guy. I own a plumbing company and from time to time need repairs done on sheetrock, tape float and painting. I … More call Hector and he always responds professionally. He gets pricing out, sends crews out and takes care of business. All the work performed has always been of great quality. No doubt we will always be calling them.
  • Avatar

    Vera Urrutia
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    They seem like a friendly team. By seeing their work on Facebook. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
  • Avatar

    Toni Bonner
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    They are very friendly people
  • Avatar

    Rocky Romo
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago
  • Avatar

    Mike Baker
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

REVIEW US


Click On These Links To Read More Rave Reviews


Contact Us

We’re happy to answer all your questions and concerns you have regarding our features. If you’re ready, we’ll also get you scheduled for our FREE no-pressure, no-obligation consultation with one of our renowned remodeling specialists.

SCHEDULE A FREE CONSULTATION